In Partnership With:


    SAC
Event Builder View List
Upcoming Training Schedule
     

If you haven't signed up to receive Training Announcements CLICK HERE

To vist our HOME PAGE and for more information about Serrato Training CLICK HERE

If you are having issues registering, please contact us directly at info@serratotraining.com

 
March 2021 April 2021
March 01, 2021 - Monday
Gangs & Gang Supervision


Click to Register
Download Flyer
98 Seats Remaining

ONLINE COURSE!

March 02, 2021 - Tuesday
Gangs & Gang Supervision


Click to Register
Download Flyer
98 Seats Remaining

ONLINE COURSE!

March 03, 2021 - Wednesday
Prison Homicides and What Drives the Violence


Click to Register
Download Flyer
99 Seats Remaining

ONLINE COURSE
Instructor: Former High Ranking Gang Member 

March 04, 2021 - Thursday
Hispanic Gangs & Mexican Mafia


Click to Register
Download Flyer
98 Seats Remaining

ONLINE COURSE


March 09, 2021 - Tuesday
Basic Informant Development


Click to Register
Download Flyer
99 Seats Remaining

ONLINE COURSE


March 10, 2021 - Wednesday
Understanding the Witness Protection Program


Click to Register
Download Flyer
100 Seats Remaining

ONLINE COURSE


March 11, 2021 - Thursday
California Prison Gang Members Inside Federal Prisons


Click to Register
Download Flyer
100 Seats Remaining

ONLINE COURSE!

March 16, 2021 - Tuesday
Gangs & Gang Supervision


Click to Register
Download Flyer
97 Seats Remaining

ONLINE COURSE!

March 17-18, 2021; Wednesday - Thursday
Certified Gang Enforcement Officer

Ontario, CA

Click to Register
Download Flyer
17 Seats Remaining

IN-PERSON!

March 23, 2021 - Tuesday
Gang Members use of Social Media


Click to Register
Download Flyer
98 Seats Remaining

ONLINE COURSE!

March 25, 2021 - Thursday
Gangs: Threat Detection & Officer Safety


Click to Register
Download Flyer
97 Seats Remaining

ONLINE COURSE!

March 31, 2021 - Wednesday
Compliance & Warrantless Searches

Ontario, Ca

Click to Register
Download Flyer
32 Seats Remaining

IN-PERSON!


April 07-08, 2021; Wednesday - Thursday
2-Day Search Warrant Workshop

Ontario, CA

Click to Register
Download Flyer
34 Seats Remaining

IN-PERSON!

X